Faithful Darkness

Faithful Darkness

Faithful Darkness 1


Genre: Melodic Death metal

Faithful Darkness is a Swedish melodic deathmetal band, based in Helsingborg/Malmo!
Like so many times before this story starts off with a few beers … When Jimmy quit Soilwork,

it was not because music wasn’t a part of him anymore rather than he wanted to do something else.

He met Martin Langen out at the pub and the ideas started to boil.


Black Mirrors Refelction, 2012

in Shadows Lies Utopia, 2008


Erik Nilsson: Growl
Kåre Timmermann: Bass
Jonathan Thorpenberg: Guitar/Clean vocals
Johan Aldgard: Guitar
Joakim Strandberg-Nilsson: Drums